Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Chris Fleishman
Office: (425) 275-9009
Email:   chrisf@aplending.com
NMLS #: 121368
David Sundquist
Direct:   (425) 967-8855
Email:   davids@aplending.com
NMLS #: 904695
David Oziel
Loan Officer
Office:   (425) 275-9009
Email:   david@apmlending.com
NMLS #: 174929
Doug Woods
Direct:   (425) 275-9009
Email:   douglasw@aplending.com
NMLS #: 234439
Jonathan Matich
Office: (425) 275-9009
Email:   jonathanm@aplending.com
NMLS #: 75328
Katherine Mason
Office:   (425) 275-9009
Email:   katherinem@aplending.com
NMLS #: 1283396
Mehrdad Shokrani
Loan Officer
Direct:   (425) 275-9009
Email:   mehrdads@aplending.com
NMLS #: 118946
Monique Garces
Loan Officer
Office:   (425) 275-9009
Email:   moniqueg@aplending.com
NMLS #: 1076894
Richard Parchem
Loan Officer
Direct:   (425) 275-9009
Email:   rickp@aplending.com
NMLS #: 69627
American Pacific Mortgage a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation NMLS #1850
6100 219th St SW Suite 300, Mountlake Terrace, WA  98043
Office:  (425) 275-9009
jmatich@aplending.com
Copyright © 2017 American Pacific Mortgage a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map